Contact for cyclists

We ask that all (potential) cyclists first contact their local coordinator with any questions. Please see the subpage for your municipality for the local coordinator's contact details. Many thanks!

Contact for municipalities, media and partners

General contact details for the CITY CYCLING team:

Hotline: +49 69 717139-39
Usually available on working days from 9 a.m. to 12 noon and from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.

info@city-cycling.org

Amrei Biedermann
Project Coordinator
Tel. +49 69 717139-53
a.biedermann@climatealliance.org

Constantin Reising
Project Coordinator
Tel. +49 69 717139-28
c.reising@climatealliance.org

Janina Emge
Project Coordinator
Tel. +49 69 717139-27
j.emge@climatealliance.org

Jörn Klein
Project Coordinator
Tel. +49 69 717139-26
j.klein@climatealliance.org

Madoka Omi
Project Coordinator
m.omi@climatealliance.org

Sabine Morin
Project Coordinator
Tel. +49 69 717139-14
s.morin@climatealliance.org

Sebastian Reisch
Project Coordinator
Tel. +49 69 717139-30
s.reisch@climatealliance.org

André Muno
Project Manager
Tel. +49 69 717139-11
a.muno@climatealliance.org

Climate Alliance | Klima-Bündnis | Alianza del Clima e. V.
European Secretariat
Galvanistr. 28
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Fax +49 69 717139-93
www.climatealliance.org

CITY CYCLING newsletter

Want to receive the latest information on the CITY CYCLING campaign and RADar! reporting platform? Then email info@city-cycling.org and ask to be added to our mailing list. The CITY CYCLING newsletter is primarily intended for (potential) local coordinators.