Contact

For cyclists

We kindly ask all (potential) cyclists to mainly contact their local coordinators in the participating municipality. Please see the subpage for the municipality for the contact details – thank you!

Jörn Klein
Website, CITY CYCLING App, Communications
Tel. +49 69 717139-26
j.klein@climatealliance.org

Amrei Biedermann
Project Coordinator
Tel. +49 69 717139-53
a.biedermann@climatealliance.org

Carmen Maier
Accounting
Tel. +49 69 717139-35
c.maier@climatealliance.org

Constantin Reising
CITY CYCLING App, Merchandise
Tel. +49 69 717139-28
c.reising@climatealliance.org

Madoka Omi
Project Coordinator
Tel. +49 69 717139-35
m.omi@climatealliance.org

Sabine Morin
CYCLE Stars
Tel. +49 69 717139-14
s.morin@climatealliance.org

Sebastian Reisch
Communications
Tel. +49 69 717139-30
s.reisch@climatealliance.org

Janina Emge
RADar!, Merchandise
Tel. +49 69 717139-27
j.emge@climatealliance.org

André Muno
Project Manager
Tel. +49 69 717139-11
a.muno@climatealliance.org